Contact

Get in touch

We are always looking FOR GREAT MUSIC, please send any material for consideration to:

Reggae Archive Records
PO BOX 73
BRISTOL
BS16 7EZ

Or
Email: info@reggaearchiverecords.com | Telephone: 07885 498 402

THE TEAM

Mike Darby
Label Head
Mike Darby
mike@reggaearchiverecords.com

Head of A&R
Martin Langford
martin@reggaearchiverecords.com
Nick Darby
Artwork
Nick Darby
nick@reggaearchiverecords.com

Artwork, Design
Sam Giles
sam@reggaearchiverecords.com

Mastering, Production
Steve Street
steve@reggaearchiverecords.com

A&R, Research, Interviews
David Hill
david@reggaearchiverecords.com

DISTRIBUTION

Shellshock Distribution
23a Collingwood Road
London, N15 4LD.
Telephone: +44 (0)208 800 8110
FAX: +44 (0)208 800 8140
info@shellshock.co.uk

Managing Director
Garreth Ryan
garreth@shellshock.co.uk

Marketing, Promotion & Label Manager
Jane McNulty
jane@shellshock.co.uk